Contact Us

Have questions? Want to volunteer? Contact us, and we will be happy to help you.

For inquiries about the school, please contact the office at 760-944-4329.

1690 Wandering Rd

Encinitas, CA 92024

 

Email: communications@fvpta.org

PTA President

Melissa McKay

president@fvpta.org

PTA Vice President

Stephanie Peters

vp@fvpta.org

Treasurer

Heather Aguilar

treasurer@fvpta.org

Recording Secretary

Cathy Atkins

secretary@fvpta.org

Financial Secretary
Auditor

Catrina Stanley

auditor@fvpta.org

Historian

Alyssa Alex & Sheri Tieman

historian@fvpta.org

Parliamentarian
VP Academic Programs

Amy Masterson

academics@fvpta.org 

VP Communication

Shannon Standen

communications@fvpta.org

VP Health & Safety
VP Social Events

Geri Tscherne & Robyn Cohen

social@fvpta.org 

VP of Ways & Means
EEF President

Candice Filippi

eef@fvpta.org

EEF Vice President

Fran Pasquito

eefvp@fvpta.org

EEF VP of Finance

Mary Hattendorf

eef.payments@fvpta.org

FV LOGO X.jpeg

FLORA VISTA

PTA + EEF

Follow Us

  • White Instagram Icon

Contact Us

Contact Us

Address

1690 Wandering Rd

Encinitas, CA 92024